truehost.blogg.se

Check me out supreme bot review
Check me out supreme bot review








The silliest thing is that I’ve read some comments online that I now know are fake, that said that this is writing service. Since this isn’t a writing service as I thought it was at first, I don’t see how you can fix any arising issues after you’ve made the payment. We tried reaching out, but no one answered on the only contact method provided on the website – email address. There’s no one to complain to if you don’t like what the machine does. The site uses an AI tool, which means that you’d be getting your services from a machine. This was a person’s clever way to get money by doing nothing. If you thought that there’s support here, there isn’t. It still missed some plagiarism and, after checking with more advanced software, I don’t think that this is a great option, either. Why would you pay for it when you can use a search engine? The plagiarism checker is fine, but nothing too advanced. The latter is Google search – as simple as that.

#Check me out supreme bot review free

You can literally find it free of charge online – and really free of charge, not like they lie on this website.Īnd finally, there’s the plagiarism checker and the unlimited search database. Even so, paying the sum only for this feature is ridiculous. This part I found to be nice, though it needed some minor polishing. I’ve found many mistakes with more advanced grammar checkers, so I’d rather spend my money there next time. You can use it, definitely, but you shouldn’t put a lot of trust in it, either. You’ll get many ridiculous suggestions, and some that you might be able to use. Since this isn’t a real person but a machine, we all know how that goes. Firstly, the website will give you suggestions while you write. The content quality will depend on you as the writer, basically, but I’ll gladly discuss the quality of the services provided on this website. I definitely don’t recommend that you choose the long-term options before you check how the website works. To get the unlimited access they mention, you need to pay $2.95 for a week, $9.95 for a month, or $59.40 for a year. In terms of the pricing, it’s not high at all. This can be really frustrating because the website says it is free of charge. Now, you can use Essay Bot to write an essay and get suggestions, but when it comes to downloads and the rest of the tools, you’ll be asked to pay money.

check me out supreme bot review

There’s nothing top-notch about it, something which I’ll discuss in the quality section.

check me out supreme bot review

I chose not to because the grammar checker is basic at the best.

check me out supreme bot review

If you take a look at the website, you’ll notice that I didn’t use the ‘top-notched’ before grammar checker. The EssayBot tool offers several services: This is basically an AI tool that’s supposed to help you while you write. I wouldn’t really call what this website does a service, but let’s do it for the purposes of this review.








Check me out supreme bot review